Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Bought a beautiful 2024 EQ350+ but unfortunately it does not come with charging cables. I was unable to use my car until I purchase cables. Salesman did not know much and said to get an electrician to help. Nice man at parts department did not know what to tell me to do as Mercedes does not sell cables. Finally found a young man that could help me search Amazon. Crazy at the price of the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Customer service is very professional. I had my car serviced, unfortunately they needed to keep my car for a day or two. My complain was not having enough rental cars available. Unfortunately, we have 2 other cars that were not available to drive during this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Excellent communication skills and a willingness to go the extra mile to find a solution to the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is the second vehicle I've bought from Cody Vierra at Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs. Both Cody and the dealership made both my purchases smooth and pleasurable experiences. I appreciated their care and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Always the best experience when I’m at this dealership, they go above and beyond to give the best service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Professional, great service, prompt, will continue to buy from this dealership and my salesman Cody, first class, professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Wonderful reception when I arrived. They are all so helpful and their service response is A1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Andrew r salesman was exceptional. He listened to what we wanted and show us multiple options. We could not have had a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Thank you Michael Labrecque for directing me to correct phone number and your work on resolving my warranty issue. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

This local dealership is as good as it gets. My salesperson is personal, knowledgeable and very friendly. I was able to get the car that we wanted at a great deal-very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Palm Springs Mercedes Benz dealership is the best. They are true professionals and are very knowledgeable about their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

The sales & service personnel have always given me excellent service. Have dealt with this Dealership since moving to the desert in 1098.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

I had wonderful service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My car came back completely serviced and immaculate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership and the professional personnel. I was constantly on their website looking for a blue with a beige interior on a E-450 cabriolet and contacted Brenda Dryden. Brenda contacted me that the vehicle I was looking for just left the factory and was on the boat coming to the USA. I stopped at the dealership and put down a deposit because I missed out on one that was at the dealership for less than one hour. I would highly recommend Brenda because she kept me informed on when the boat was docking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Everyone was so helpful, welcoming and knowledgeable. They made sure that we were comfortable while waiting and that purchasing the vehicle was as easy as possible. They had a concierge available to help us understand all the intricacies of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

The sales person at Temecula MB was excellent. I cannot say enough great things about him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

From my initial inquiry to the day we drove our new car home, all facets of our buying experience were great. Our Sales Exec was professional, knowledgeable and very responsive to our needs. I am hopeful that our future experience with service is on the same level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The express service was over 4 hours but service was completed. Recently had a question on an issue on the me connect app and when I called service referred me to the concierge where I had to leave a voicemail. Never heard from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

I have a relationship with Mercedes benz that goes back about 50 years. In Palm Springs, the people I dealt with were exceptional. The Mercedes Benz symbol means style, grace, and fun, just like the folks at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Wonderful service. I live in Los Angeles and have many options for MBZ service, but I will use MBZ Palm Springs for service. Why? It is their people and attitude; they are the best. Greeted as if you were a family member, paperwork is always ready, and the service is always done right. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Great service people who got my ML320CDL in and out of the service shop in just a few hours with the repairs completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

I have done business with Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs for over 20 years. Brenda Dryden and the entire staff are knowledgeable, patient, and enthusiastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Great customer service representative Karnit, she helped us, accommodated our needs and concerns, and my car is amazing! The experience was flawless- I will buy my next car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Easiest car purchase we’ve ever experienced. Andrew and his team were fantastic to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Cody was awesome. When the car we showed up to buy had already been purchased, he searched and found me one that was way better. I had spent hours searching the internet (and Mercedes USA site) for a car and he found one in 5 minutes. He facilitated the arrival of the car from out of town and made the transaction super easy. Way to go Palm Springs Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Exceptional service. Everything on time and complete. The best service I have had The service representative was so helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

It was a pleasant experience with knowledgeable staff and attentive salespeople. A pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

I have always been pleased with the prompt, attentive service at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs. My service advisor, Mike Mrofchak, is the very best, always making sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly recommend Mike and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Jeff in service is the best. Service is quick and efficient. Waiting area is clean and stocked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Excellent Service Advisor. Professionals at all levels who work hard to provide as pleasant an experience as possible. MB Dealers normally provide a positive customer experience but Palm Springs MB in my opinion stands out. Have several options for quality maintenance work, and I choose to bring car to Palm Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

I drove 2 1/2 hours to Palm Springs. Easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. Professional & courteous. Cody was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Will return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Purchase of my vehicle went smoothly, sales representative was consistently checking in with me. Price paid? Hard to know what’s competitive these days. Treated very nicely during entire procedure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

BRENDA WAS AMAZING. GREAT SERVICE DOOD TO DOOR. WE WILL USE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This is my second car, from Palm Springs Mercedes and Cody my Sales guy was great !! The service on my first C43 was great although they are very busy and it is sometimes a hassle to have to wait for an appointment time to open up. Which I find is very typical everywhere we go these days. I look forward to car number three and working with with them to get that 50% off when you buy three deal !! LOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Jeff Thush is always accommodating and pleasant to deal with ! I appreciate him always giving us priority and getting the RV's in and out on a timely basis. He goes the extra mile and MBZ Palm Springs comes highly recommended for Sprinter issues and recalls ! From an RV Dealership to a Car Dealership: Great Service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Sales person, Cody was so gracious, helpful and knowledgeable! Was a pleasure doing business with and look forward to ongoing relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Palm Springs Mercedes is exceptional in its responsiveness and professionalism! They respond instantly and provide unqualified service. II have and will recommend them at every opportunity!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Salesman located the vehicle & had it ready for delivery within 24 hours. All while he was on vacation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

This is my fourth S class that I purchased from this dealership I also have a local business and I purchased vans they have the patience to find what I wanted and every single person in the dealership was very helpful and also the best prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Easy trade-in new vehicle transaction. Everything was ready when we got there. Definitely would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great new vehicle purchase experience. Cody Vierra was of outstanding support from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The staff is great . Car is clean when the repairs are complete. Always repaired the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Cody Vierra was awesome, helped us buy a new car...he made the process: Quick, easy and painless. We also needed some work on our Sprinter RV Jeff Thush was awesome in helping guide me through my options...as well as showing me a few things I didn't know with diesel Mercedes Sprinter vans. We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

My salesman Andrew Mortimer-Lamb was superb. I have purchased 5 Mercedes-Benz in the last 11 years. The guy whom I had dealt for the last 11 years at another dealership has retired. I know exactly what I want. I tried dealing with the '"new" replacement at my old Mercedes dealer and it went horrible. I tried 4 other dealers and got the run around and spent a fair amount of time. I went to Andrew at MB of Palm Springs and it was night and day difference. It took maybe 8-9 minutes. No games. No xxxxxxxx. Just save yourself alot of time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

My salesman Andrew Mortimer-Lamb was great. We had emailed prior to my visit and made an appointment. The whole process was very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

You are to busy to get a five star. Wait lines and just getting your vehicle after service was too long. All the people were great, just really busy. Also forgot to reset the service reminder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes. Andrew was always on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Our salesman Andrew Mortimer-Lamp was very professional and could not have been more efficient. I would recommend him to any potential client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I have been in the Mercedes parts related business for over twenty years. Having an ongoing relationship with several local Southern California dealers. All of which are professional and dedicated to the industry. However Daniel in the parts department of Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs went above and beyond in taking the time to resolve a computer issue I was having. Daniel is a tremendous asset to the MB of PS team. His courteousness, integrity and professionalism will not be forgotten. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

The service I received at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs was spectacular! The staff was professional and they took care my vehicle maintenance in a highly efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

When I entered the dealership, I was welcomed and was connected to a sales representative shortly after requesting information on a vehicle I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Very accommodating…service was quick…did a great job…very tisfied with the work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very professional, great experience working with Rick, the technical support was excellent, gave me a loaner car when I needed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Andrew had met my needs 100%. If I were to recommend a Mercedes Benz Manager of the year, it would Andrew. He kept it simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The best. No stress. First class. Found us the car and color we wanted Great communication. My wife and I are very very happy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Pleased with every aspect of dealership!!!! Extremely clean and comfortable. Always coffee and cold water waiting. Shuttle service is very pleasant and efficient and quick to serve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Just bought the 2021 S580. Worked with Cody Vierra and it was a great experience. Without Cody my purchase would not happen at the Palm Springs dealership. Also Jeff Thush as my service advisor is fantastic. Always treats me as family. Thank you Cody! Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Palm Springs' Mercedes is one of the best dealerships in Southern California. The attention to detail provided by the service advisors is amazing. Mike M goes beyond his duties to make sure that everything is done perfectly. Thank you PS Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

My Service Advisor Jeff is FANTASTIC!!!! Appreciate all that PS MBZ does. They have always taking amazing care of me and my car! Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent experience at the dealership. I never felt pressured, and the Sales and Customer Service were top notch. Easiest buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs us a nice dealership. Everyone is professional and pleasant. I have purchased two new vehicles there. The sales dept is no pressure service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Best place to buy a car Always nice and smooth transactions This is my second car from this dealer and I’m a customer for life .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

She was very helpful with the ins and outs of ordering the car, had helpful suggestions about getting what I wanted, and kept in touch over the nearly 3 months until it arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is my fourth Mercedes since moving to the desert. All service has been performed at the Palm Springs Dealership and I have never had an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

The staff is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. It is such a pleasure to have them as my official dealership. The dealership is beautiful and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I have been doing business with Palm Springs Mercedes for a couple of decades and this was by far the easiest transaction to date. My time was respected and the deal was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I have been takeing my car there for the past 5 years for service.Thay have taken excelent care of my car ,So when it became time for a new car i went stright to them.The process was so easy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Have had issues in the past with service and service people. Began this visit with James Grajeda! He is both professional, with people skills and knowledgeable. A new pleasure for spending money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Bob Sellers is always very attentive to our needs and willing to assist. Over the many years he has handled our account for the S550, GL450, and GLE 350 a mutual respect has developed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent service from my service rep Bob Sellers. Thank you. Car was delivered as promised and a rental was provided at N/C. Recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I have always received excellent service from my service rep Nice friendly knowledgeable person An asset to the team for sure I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Dustin Lambert was the best car rep We have ever had. He was thorough, professional, and so very easy to work with. He located the exact car that we wanted, and worked hard to get it for us. He sat patiently to familiarize us with the car. He is a great asset to your agency. Carleen Riach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership leasing my new car. I highly recommend Cody Vierra for his knowledge, professionalism and helpfulness. He went out of his way to make things easy for me. I am very happy I leased from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Changing brands was a big decision for me from BMW to MBZ. Cody Vierra was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and provided such personal service. The challenges during COVID to get my GLC 350e were enormous and he kept me informed each step of the way making this a seamless Lease. Not only was it delivered to me in LA but he was able to sync my gate and garage door - quite an undertaking. He keeps answering my questions and is always available. Now that's what I call GREAT Customer Service. And I've referred my hubby to Cody too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

From the time of my first experience with MB of PS I was impressed with the friendly and helpful service of Mike which has made any car repairs easy and pleasant. All repairs have been excellent and they keep my cars running perfectly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

We love their services and the way they treated us. We definitely recommend for people to go to forestry Mercedes Benz to get their services because they will be happy with experience and management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I love the service I have received on my GL45 especially with Randy! He’s always willing to assist with whatever I need! The service area was extremely careful and cleanly during this difficult time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

It it nice to know that you can get the service your vehicle needs without going out of the area. Jeff and Randy are a delight to work with! They are honest and professional. They go the extra mile for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Alfredo was a great help in getting the lease completed. His knowledge and expertise made for a almost pleasant experience. Only wish the dealership was closer to me in east valley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Brenda Dryden and Todd Hickingbotham Rick! These professionals are true professionals in every sense! Brenda was their every step of the way through the special order process and every step of the way! And Todd, he covered every step of the checkout prices with the delivery of the car, he answered every question and was most appreciate ie and thankful for the business!! Buy a car from Mercedes Benz of Palm Springs you will not regret your decision! I have purchased other premium brands and these guys set the standard in every way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Excellent service! We were traveling through during the beginning of the Covid-19 shutdown, trying to get home to Iowa with our Sprinter RV. We showed up at 7:30 am and they checked out the problem that morning and ordered parts that were installed the following morning. We were on our way before noon the second day. Very professional and courteous, even washed our Sprinter van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Very courteous, very fast with check-in and check-out. Very efficient Dealership packed witha lot of very nice people. I will be ordering a 2021 AMG from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Andrew and Todd provided for an outstanding experience, including delivery of the car, and easy to decide factors in a new lease. Very professional and low pressure, outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

I love these guys Andrew and mike beaumstark where amazing I highly highly recommend this dealership to everyone and can’t wait to see rick Williams for my first service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I'm impressed with the dealership and it's service department overall, but even more impressed with the devotion the technicians and shop foreman have to replicating, then repairing "intermittent" problems. These are the most frustrating to a consumer. They have repeatedly tracked down the issues with my vehicle, and done repairs. VERY impressive! Their Service Writers really listen to you! They are on YOUR side. The Shop Foreman even volunteered to drive my car home a couple of nights to replicate the intermittent problem - and he did - and they did repairs! So, I can give ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Testimonials from Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs

Our customers say it best. Want to see what they have to say about our services? At Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs in Palm Springs, California, your complete satisfaction is always our top priority. Whether you’re looking for a stunning new Mercedes-Benz vehicle or top-tier auto service, we’re here to make your experience one of the finest in the industry. Read our customer reviews above where previous clients have shared honest feedback about their sales, finance, and service experiences. If you’re ready to experience our first-class customer service, visit our Mercedes-Benz dealership near Indio, CA.

Online Car Shopping Made Easy 

Did you know you can do most of your car shopping online through our site? Shop from the comfort of your home with our online inventory of new and used cars for sale in Palm Springs, CA. These pages are constantly updated with the latest arrivals, so you’re always up to date. Then, check out our new Mercedes-Benz incentives and used car specials for excellent deals on our most popular cars and SUVs. Use our free tool to estimate the trade-in value of your current vehicle, and then fill out our secure auto finance application to get pre-approved for auto financing within minutes. If you have any questions along the way, our Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs team is more than happy to help. Feel free to give us a call or submit a contact form.

Certified Mercedes-Benz Service Center in Palm Springs, CA

When it comes to quality auto repair, don’t settle for anything less than the best. At our Palm Springs, CA, Mercedes-Benz service center, we’ll have your vehicle looking and running great at a competitive price. From quick Mercedes-Benz oil changes to genuine Mercedes-Benz parts, we have everything you need to keep your car in top shape for years of hassle-free driving. Call or schedule your next service appointment online today at Mercedes-Benz of Palm Springs near La Quinta, CA!